Volunteer Page

Sign up here to help!

Current Volunteer Sign-up Sheets

Title Start Date End Date Open Spots
Help Distribute Band Uniforms, Thursday August 8, 2024 August 8, 2024 August 8, 2024 5
Help Distribute Band Uniforms, Friday August 9, 2024 August 9, 2024 August 9, 2024 5
08/30/24 Friday Home Football vs Springfield Lanphier August 30, 2024 August 30, 2024 9
09/13/24 Friday Home Football vs Rochester September 13, 2024 September 13, 2024 9
09/27/24 Friday Home Football vs Decatur Eisenhower - Homecoming September 27, 2024 September 27, 2024 9
10/04/24 Friday Home Football vs Decatur MacArthur October 4, 2024 October 4, 2024 9
10/25/24 Friday Home Football vs Jacksonville October 25, 2024 October 25, 2024 9
11/25/2024 Monday Turkey Tournament November 25, 2024 November 25, 2024 4
11/26/24 Tuesday Turkey Tournament November 26, 2024 November 26, 2024 5
11/27/24 Wednesday Turkey Tournament November 27, 2024 November 27, 2024 6
11/29/24 Friday Turkey Tournament November 29, 2024 November 29, 2024 12
11/30/24 Saturday Turkey Tournament November 30, 2024 November 30, 2024 12
12/10/2024 Tuesday Home Basketball vs. Springfield Southeast December 10, 2024 December 10, 2024 6
12/14/2024 Saturday Home Basketball vs. East Peoria December 14, 2024 December 14, 2024 6
12/21/2024 Saturday Home Basketball vs. Rochester December 21, 2024 December 21, 2024 6
01/10/2025 Friday Home Basketball vs. Chatham-Glenwood January 10, 2025 January 10, 2025 6
01/17/2025 Friday Home Basketball vs. Springfield Lanphier January 17, 2025 January 17, 2025 6
01/21/2025 Tuesday Home Basketball vs. Bloomington January 21, 2025 January 21, 2025 6
01/25/2025 Friday Home Basketball vs. Normal U-High January 24, 2025 January 24, 2025 6
01/28/2025 Tuesday Home Basketball vs. Jacksonville January 25, 2025 January 25, 2025 6
01/25/2025 Saturday Home Basketball vs. Rock Island January 25, 2025 January 25, 2025 6
02/01/2025 Saturday Home Basketball vs. Taylorville February 1, 2025 February 1, 2025 6
02/18/2025 Tuesday Home Basketball vs. Fairbury-Prairie Central February 18, 2025 February 18, 2025 6
02/22/25 Saturday John Welsh Tournament February 22, 2025 February 22, 2025 12
02/23/25 Sunday John Welsh Tournament February 23, 2025 February 23, 2025 12