Volunteer Page

Sign up here to help!

Current Volunteer Sign-up Sheets

Title Start Date End Date Open Spots
Help Distribute Band Uniforms, Wednesday August 10 August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022 6
Home Football vs Jerseyville September 9 September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022 10
Washington Band Competition September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022 10
Homecoming Football vs Mahomet-Seymour September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022 10
Mason City Fall Festival Parade September 17 September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022 7
Eastern Illinois University Competition September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022 10
Danville Band Competition October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022 10
Home Football vs Effingham October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022 10
Home Football vs Taylorville October 14 October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022 10
Dunlap Band Competition October 15 October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022 10
Turkey Tournament Monday 11/21 November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022 6
Turkey Tournament Tuesday 11/22 November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022 6
Turkey Tournament Wednesday 11/23 November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022 6
Turkey Tournament Friday 11/25 November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022 18
Turkey Tournament Saturday 11/26/2022 November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022 18
Home Basketball vs. Taylorville Monday 12/06/2022 December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022 6
Home Basketball vs. Charleston Friday 12/9/2022 December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022 6
Home Basketball vs. Effingham Saturday 12/17/2022 December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022 6
Home Basketball vs. Chatham-Glenwood Tuesday 12/20/2022 December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022 6
Home Basketball vs. Bloomington Tuesday 1/17/2023 January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023 6
Home Basketball vs. Rock Island Saturday 1/21/2023 January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023 6
Home Basketball vs. Mattoon Friday 1/27/2023 January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023 6
Home Basketball vs. Decatur Eisenhower 1/28/2023 January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023 6
Home Basketball vs. East Peoria Tuesday 1/31/2023 January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023 6
Home Basketball vs. Decatur MacArthur 2/14/2023 February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023 6
Home Basketball vs. Mahomet-Seymour Thursday 2/16/2023 February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023 6